Return to 15" TACTICAL HYBRID RAIL, FREE FLOAT, M-LOK ***BLEMISHED***
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Free Float Handguard July 17, 2020
Reviewer: Clay from NY  
Very satisfied with my handguard from Insurgent tactical! Great quality and super fast shipping. Easy to install and love the new look it gave my rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top quality product and service July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Will from Auburn, AL United States  
The rail is perfect, and I love the design. The rail is slim, light weight, and can adapt to any set up you may need. I purchased a blem rail, but can't find a blemish on it.
The customer service is amazing. I made a mistake while ordering the product and was contacted by the company asap to be sure my order was correct. The best customer service experience I've had. I highly recommend this product/company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tactical Hybrid Rail July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Chase from Edinburg , TX United States  
Outstanding rail for a future build. Tough, lightweight, ergonomic, American/Veteran Made. Insurgent Tactical... hell yeah.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great American made rail June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Theodore Blocker from Brunswick, GA United States  
Great made rail, finish is top notch and clean machining, customer service was great, fast response and helped with whatever questions I had. Will be looking forward to making more purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5" TACTICAL HYBRID RAIL, FREE FLOAT, M-LOK ***BLEM May 10, 2020
Reviewer: Bill Driver from Arlington, VA United States  
I purchased two of these.  It was the first time I have purchased anything from Insurgent Tactical.  They arrived fast and I could not find any blemishes on them at all.  Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rail Review August 30, 2018
Reviewer: Slater from Abilene, TX  
I bought a "blem" rail, the QC by these guys must me very tight as I'm not to sure where the blemish is.  If your hesitant about buying from here dont be. The rail is great quality, order processed next day, shipping was fast 3day to my door.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fit nicely could not find any blemish July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Jackie Walters from Huntersville, NC United States  
Great peace gives my gun a great tactical look .  makes my gun look expensive every one asked where it came from. you cant go wrong    built and designed by real soldiers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product awesome service June 10, 2018
Reviewer: Phillip Lewis from Sanford, NC United States  
Got my rail installed after a little trouble getting off my old one. Really gave it the look I wanted. Would highly recommend getting one of these if you want a new look to your rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?